ABC fever

First time I saw this  it was on Jessica’s Blog (she wrote she saw it on Crystal’s Blog). Then it bloomed on Jeannine’s Blog. I like the idea a lot and I’m not too good at sitting down talking about me and myself, so it is a great way to break the ice.

And now may the ABC begins!

Age: 28
Bed Size: Single
Chore you hate: Washing the vegetables to make salad
Dogs: Have had Ciak for 18 years and now there’s Lucky or Mr Disaster as I like to call him every now and then.
Essential start of your day: Breakfast.
Favourite Colour: Red and Blue
Gold or silver: Silver
Height: 6 foot 14 inches (I’m Godzilla I know I know)
Instruments I play or have played: Flute in school…
Job Title: Translator
Kids: 1 but she’s 27 and has a degree in architecture. I’m her “spiritual” momma, but I love her truly.
Live: Rome, Italy
Mom’s Name: Rita
Nickname: Lella (My sister uses this especially if she wants something from me).
Overnight hospital stays: Never slept at the hospital.
Pet Peeve: People who can’t talk using proper Italian.
Quote from a movie: “May the Force be with you.” Star Wars
Right or left handed: Right
Siblings: 1 younger sister
Time you wake up: Around 8 AM
Underwear: comfort and cotton.
Vegetables you dislike: None that I can think of.
What makes you run late: Buses.
X-rays you’ve had done: Left Hand when I was 13…I was the first and only Belle at the Carnival School Party with her left arm in plaster.
Yummy food you make: Gingerbreadmen! And pear cream cake.
Zoo animal: Whale.

2 thoughts on “ABC fever

Leave a Reply

