Biologica

…or “I should really post stuff as I paint them and not try to catch up :)”

Well well well… underwater lifeforms are beautiful, deep sea creatures are little living miracles and their shapes and sizes amazing. When I started this commission, I obviously drew a lot of sketches. Some of those sketches were particularly good and I decided I wanted them to have a life on their own. My Tweetfriends will probably recognize at least two of them but I like working in bunches 🙂

001biologica_001002biologica_002
003biologica_003 004biologica_004

4 thoughts on “Biologica

Leave a Reply

