Art goes where?

Or better: Art WENT where?
“Piccole Inutilità Quotidiane” is in fact about to come back home from a group show in San Donà di Piave, near Venice. Unfortunately I could not go up there but the gallery people sent me some pictures from the opening day:
mostra Venezia Project 2 061

I don’t know who my neighbor was but, Hey, hi, stranger!

And if there is someone out there thinking that I’m not painting… you’re wrong! And I’ve got evidence of it:

the nest Anemon

These are sneak peeks of a bigger personal project,  filled with “first times”, and I’m taking my time in working on it. There will be eight boards (and they’re heavy!) exploring an idea, let’s say it will be a visual essay.

Leave a Reply

