How to grow a terrarium

If you want to grow a terrarium there is an easy way to do it: buy one of my new little original paintings and carry Spring with you all year long! The first three terrarium are now available here.

terrarium series_01

I am now writing you from my new home where I finally got the time to open my art supplies boxes, sort them out and find that I had a bunch of leftovers from another series. I am fond of terrarium and decided to use some of the leftovers to create a little greenhouse-like series, inventing my own plants.

2014-11-27 13.54.55

Since I cannot keep on painting and drawing for myself, due to lack of space, I am selling these in my Etsy Shop and if you want to see the whole series at the same time to decide which one you like best here it is a little freebie for your desktop:

wallpaper_terrariumI will upload the other paintings in a few days! See you soon

Leave a Reply

