I need the beach

That’s why I drew these:

etsy shop nautical printable artWhen I go to the beach I always come back home with my beach bag filled of the most diverse things, usually there are pebbles and pieces of wood drifted ashore from God knows where and I don’t bring back home everything simply because my husband stops me and secretly throws away random stuff!

These three digital illustrations are colorful memories of my strolling along the shore and I really can’t wait to collect other memories and draw something new! I made the set available in my Etsy Shop as an instant download so you can have it in a matter of minutes going HERE.

nautical print pebbles nautical print etsy algae printable art wave etsy

I’m also creating a series of funny quote illustrations inspired by my daily life. The first prints are available as printable posters in my Etsy Shop as well. I don’t have much time to paint with my acrylics and falling in love again with my Wacom drawing tablet. Here is a preview of one of the prints I am going to upload next week:

funny quote printable art ety shop

As a final note I am proud to announce that I finally have my personal mailing list, and you can subscribe here

Leave a Reply

