Nature Loving Mom Christmas gift guide

I know, it’s early, halloween barely appeared on our Holy-radar and leaves are still on the trees but I really can’t help it: I’m always on the lookout for something unique and special for my Mom and if you’re just a tiny bit like me you’re starting getting obsessed with Christman presents NOW.

And since I love going shopping, or windowshopping, I’ve collected some of the most interesting, unusual and creative gifts for the woman of your life. Inspired by my own Mom, who is a garden fairy, I collected some nature-related gifts.

Did I tell you I chose only handmade things? 🙂Mom Christmas gift guideAnd here they are the links to the creations I chose (collage bg is mine):
Cream Owl Necklace- Hand painted wood pendant

TOP SELLER Color Greens Hanging Succulent Terrarium – Succulent Planter, DIY, Living Home Decor, Gift , Hanging Terrarium

Wooden gift coaster with printed typewriter style text ‘LOVE’ and pastel floral background – 1 pcs, gift ideas, handmade ; pencil cosmetics case small black and white geometric print

Fawn Deer Painting, Watercolor Art, Botanical Garden, Archival Print – Oh Deer

Ceramic Spoons Home Decor Handmade White Glaze – pair of spoons

Custom Painted Farm Flower Pots

PS: Don’t forget to buy/make a Christmas card to accompany your presents! Handwritten messages are such a nice things to receive ❤

Leave a Reply

