1 sale on Dawanda or LET’S CELEBRATE!!!!

This morning I was still struggling with a devastating flu whem my phone bipped:

Hey! Someone bought something from your shop this very minute!

I was like Oooooh and then Ahhhhhh and then I ran out of bed and coughed my way to the laptop. And here it was! Ilaria (you can find her amazing art here) was so nice she bought two of my newest minipainting as a gift. I took pictures of the packet but you won’t see anything until I know it has reached its final destination! But you can see what I’m planning on putting on the store:

Aliana ink on watercolor paper Antoinette ink on watercolor paper Mary ink on watercolor paper

And don’t forget to subscribe to my mailing list for up to date news (no spam no no no), giveaways, promotions and general art related babbling 😉 You can sign up using the form on the right of the page or following this link.

Leave a Reply

